Nama : M. Zaini
NRP : G14120001
TTL : Palembapang, 6 Januari 1995
Email : jaystatistika@yahoo.com
Nama : Nina Herlina
NRP : G14120002
TTL : Bogor, 7 Oktober 1993
Email : ninalibra09@yahoo.com/
Nama : Esa Ramadhani Febriyanti
NRP : G14120003
TTL : Jakarta, 22 Februari 1995
Email : esaramadhanif@gmail.com
Nama : Hasna Melani Puspasari
NRP : G14120004
TTL : Bandung, 28 April 1995
Email : hmelani@ymail.com
Nama : A Bio Dara Amanda
NRP : G14120005
TTL : Bandar Jaya, 5 Oktober 1994
Email : abiodaraamanda@yahoo.com
Nama : Mega Pradita Pangestika
NRP : G14120006
TTL : Jakarta, 6 Maret 1994
Email : mpraditapangestika@gmail.com
Nama : Iben Mochammad Mulya S
NRP : G14120007
TTL : Cianjur, 9 Agustus 1994
Email : IbenSaputra09@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Adam Muhammad Ridwan
NRP : G14120008
TTL : Cianjur, 12 Mei 1994
Email : mr.adam1205@gmail.com
Nama : Anggi Budi Pratiwi
NRP : G14120009
TTL : Samarinda, 24 Oktober 1994
Email : anggibudipratiwi@ymail.com
Nama : Rahmasari Inayah
NRP : G14120010
TTL : Lampung, 20 April 1994
Email : rahmasari.inayah.20@gmail.com
Nama : Muhamad Risman
NRP : G14120011
TTL : Bogor, 11 November 1993
Email : m.risman.11@gmail.com
Nama : Agnes Dwi Lestari
NRP : G14120012
TTL : Bogor, 20 Desember 1994
Email : agnes.lestari.94@gmail.com
Nama : Rifqi Sandy
NRP : G14120013
TTL : Brebes, 13 Februari 1995
Email : rifqi_sandy@ymail.com
Nama : Ihdania Aryanti
NRP : G14120014
TTL : Rembang, 2 Oktober 1994
Email : nia.aryanti@yahoo.com
Nama : Herul Hidayatullah
NRP : G14120015
TTL : Subang, 25 Februari 1994
Email : herul_hidayatullah@yahoo.com
Nama : Sarah Sari Utari
NRP : G14120016
TTL : Serang, 4 Mei 1994
Email : sarahsari94@gmail.com
Nama : Muhammad Iqbal
NRP : G14120017
TTL : Mojokerto, 31 Agustus 1994
Email : iqboal@yahoo.com
Nama : Agnesia Nely Sheila
NRP : G14120018
TTL : Bekasi, 27 September 1994
Email : Agnesianellysheila@yahoo.com
Nama : Pupu Parhani
NRP : G14120019
TTL : Ciamis, 16 Juni 1993
Email : parhanipupu@gmail.com
Nama : Ika Rojiatus Sa’adah
NRP : G14120020
TTL : Kuningan, 2 Agustus 1994
Email : rojiatusoji94@gmail.com
Nama : Aulia Rizki Firdawanti
NRP : G14120021
TTL : Bandung, 26 Juni 1994
Email : auliarizki_firdawanti@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Winda Aris Maya
NRP : G14120022
TTL : Pandansari, 2 Juli 1995
Email : windaarism@gmail.com
Nama : Endy Filintas Wiratama
NRP : G14120023
TTL : Jakarta, 10 Agustus 1994
Email : endyfilintaswiratama@yahoo.com
Nama : Riski Apriani Sari
NRP : G14120024
TTL : Tebing Tinggi, 3 April 1994
Email : Riski.apriani39@yahoo.com
Nama : Reza Muhammad
NRP : G14120025
TTL : Banyuwangi, 27 November 1994
Email : muhammad.r3za@yahoo.com
Nama : Shidiq Hernandi Andrian
NRP : G14120026
TTL : Bogor, 22 September 1993
Email : Shidiqhernandi@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Septian Putri Palupi
NRP : G14120027
TTL : Ngawi, 15 September 1994
Email : septianputripalupi@yahoo.com
Nama : Mulianto Raharjo
NRP : G14120029
TTL : Bogor, 9 Januari 1995
Email : mulianto.raharjo@gmail.com
Nama : Risqin Ni’ma Fatharani
NRP : G14120030
TTL : Ponorogo, 29 Juni 1993
Email : risqinnf@ymail.com
Nama : Wuri Handayani
NRP : G14120031
TTL : Karawang, 28 Juni 1994
Email : wurihandayani94@yahoo.com
Nama : Hasrul Abdurahman
NRP : G14120032
TTL : Jakarta, 1 Juli 1994
Email : :hasrulabdu@gmail.com
Nama : Wahyu Soleh
NRP : G14120033
TTL : Sumedang, 29 Januari 1994
Email : soleh_wahyu@rocketmail.com
Nama : Markazul Adabiyah
NRP : G14120034
TTL : Banyuwangi, 18 Desember 1994
Email : markazul.adabiyah@gmail.com
Nama : Khadijah
NRP : G14120035
TTL : Serang, 2 Oktober 1994
Email : khadijahdijah63@yahoo.com/ kdijah989@gmail.com
Nama : Arikmadi Tri Widodo
NRP : G14120036
TTL : Palembang, 14 November 1994
Email : arik.madi@yahoo.com
Nama : Febie Tri Lestari
NRP : G14120037
TTL : Sukabumi, 21 Februari 1994
Email : febietrilestari@gmail.com
Nama : Aulia Puspita Dewi
NRP : G14120040
TTL : Tegal, 31 Desember 1993
Email : Puspitadewiaulia@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Lucky Abdurahman
NRP : G14120041
TTL : Jakarta, 12 Februari 1995
Email : luckyabdurahman12@gmail.com
Nama : Yestria Apriliana
NRP : G14120042
TTL : Magetan, 20 April 1994
Email : yezz_tria@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Nesya Prastia
NRP : G14120043
TTL : Karawang, 6 Mei 1995
Email : nesya.prastia@yahoo.com/ nesya.prastia@gmail.com
Nama : Sarina Ayu Meilanda
NRP : G14120044
TTL : Aceh, 3 Mei 1994
Email : sarina.meilanda@gmail.com
Nama : Tegar Bagus Pamungkas
NRP : G14120045
TTL : Bandung, 24 September 1993
Email : tegarbaguspamungkas@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Annisa Satiarani
NRP : G14120046
TTL : Jakarta, 19 April 1995
Email : satiarani@gmail.com
Nama : Nissa Wibi Rahmentari
NRP : G14120047
TTL : Bogor, 16 Mei 1994
Email : nissawibi@gmail.com
Nama : Katri Indar Praksita
NRP : G14120048
TTL : Jakarta, 10 Mei 1995
Email : indarkatri@yahoo.co.id
Nama : Nurita Suci Lestari
NRP :G14120049
TTL : Jakarta, 23 Oktober 1994
Email : sucilestari.nurita@gmail.com
Nama : Noer Endah Islami
NRP : G14120050
TTL : Jakarta, 5 Desember 1993
Email : endahelf@gmail.com
Nama : Siti Julpah Hartati
NRP : G14120051
TTL : Ciamis, 18 Februari 1994
Email : sitijulpah18@gmail.com
Nama : Oktarina Safar Nida
NRP : G14120052
TTL : Jakarta, 8 Oktober 1994
Email : oktarinasafar@ymail.com
Nama : Risabella
NRP : G14120053
TTL : Jakarta, 5 Oktober 1994
Email : risabellaaa@gmail.com
Nama : Dian Irma Ningtyas
NRP : G14120054
TTL : Bogor, 17 Juni 1994
Email : dian_irmaningtyas@rocketmail.com
Nama : Pramesti
NRP : G14120055
TTL : Purworejo, 18 Mei 1994
Email : pramesti1894@yahoo.com
Nama : Sri Wijayanti
NRP : G14120056
TTL : Kuningan, 17 November 1994
Email : sraywe@yahoo.com
Nama : Adilio Muharom
NRP : G14120057
TTL : Nganjuk, 19 Juni 1994
Email : adiliomuharom@gmail.com
Nama : Intan Shella Herdiaty
NRP : G14120061
TTL : Jakarta, 11 Mei 1994
Email : Intanshellaherdiaty@gmail.com
Nama : Arin Pramesti
NRP : G14120060
TTL : Jayapura, 11 Desember 1994
Email : arinpramesti11@gmail.com
Nama : Septanti Kusuma Dwi Arini
NRP : G14120061
TTL : Banjarnegara, 24 September 1994
Email : septantikusuma@gmail.com
Nama : Zana Aprillia
NRP : G14120062
TTL : Jakarta, 26 April 1994
Email : zana-aprillia@hotmail.com/ zana.aprillia26@gmail.com
Nama : Dea Rahma
NRP : G14120063
TTL : Jakarta, 19 April 1994
Email : deasetiono@gmail.com
Nama : Hafsah Amalia
NRP : G14120064
TTL : Garut, 3 Mei 1994
Email : hafsah.35@gmail.com
Nama : Agus Eka Sanjaya Gede
NRP : G14120065
TTL : Singaraja, 29 September 1994
Email : agusekasanjaya94@gmail.com
Nama : Mutia Hadidtyaningrum
NRP : G14120066
TTL : Purwokerto, 28 Januari 1994
Email : mutiahadidtyaningrum@yahoo.com
Nama : Yudha Suryo Hutomo
NRP : G14120067
TTL : Jakarta, 21 Juni 1994
Email : yudha.suryo@yahoo.com
Nama : Dindha Fadhilah D.
NRP : G14120068
TTL : Banjarmasin, 30 Oktober 1994
Email : dindhafdinati@gmail.com
Nama : Safira Widya Putri
NRP : G14120069
TTL : Jakarta, 13 Agustus 1994
Email : wpsafiraa@yahoo.co.id/ safirawdyp@gmail.com
Nama : Ernst Aditya
NRP : G14120071
TTL : Bogor, 16 April 1994
Email : ernst.aditya@yahoo.co.id/ adityaernst@gmail.com
Nama : Dimas Prasetyo
NRP : G14120072
TTL : Bogor, 19 Desember 1993
Email : scdimasprasetyo@live.com
Nama : Anissa Anggraini
NRP : G14120074
TTL : Jakarta, 11 Juni 1994
Email : anggrainissa@gmail.com
Nama : Asa Mentari Putri S
NRP : G14120075
TTL : Jakarta, 20 Desember 1994
Email : asamentari94@ymail.com
Nama : Muhammad Fauzan S N
NRP : G14120076
TTL : Sukoharjo, 3 Maret 1995
Email : mfauzansn@yahoo.com/ mfauzansn@gmail.com
Nama : Eka Setiawaty
NRP : G14120077
TTL : Jakarta, 4 Oktober 1994
Email : ekasethya@yahoo.com/ ekasethya@gmail.com
Nama : Anisah M Shalihah
NRP : G14120078
TTL : Wonogiri, 30 November 1995
Email : amsholihah@gmail.com
Nama : Andika Rahmatillah Y
NRP : G14120079
TTL : Banjarbaru, 24 Maret 1994
Email : andikayahya1724@yahoo.com
Nama : Nadya Amelia Dewi S
NRP : G14120081
TTL : Jakarta, 14 Desember 1994
Email : nadya_nads94@yahoo.com
Nama : Putri Novianti
NRP : G14120082
TTL : Jakarta, 17 November 1994
Email : putri.novianti17@gmail.com
Nama : Mohamad Baridi Bagaskoro
NRP : G14120083
TTL : Jakarta, 5 April 1995
Email : baridigas@gmail.com
Nama : Rian Ayu Susilowati
NRP : G14120084
TTL : Jepara, 28 Januari 1995
Email : ayu.rian@yahoo.co.id/ rianayu8@gmail.com
Nama : Nur Ulin Nuha
NRP : G14120086
TTL : Temanggung, 13 Desember 1993
Email : uul.mutz@yahoo.com/ nur.ulin.nuha13@gmail.com
Nama : Dara Kintan Amanda
NRP : G14120087
TTL : Bogor, 16 November 1994
Email : darakintan@gmail.com
Nama : Ahdaniyah Siregar
NRP : G14120088
TTL : Padangsidimpuan, 24 Oktober 1993
Email : ahdaniyahsiregar@yahoo.com
Nama : Rohazim
NRP : G14120090
TTL : Putik, 16 Februari 1993
Email : r0hazimanambas@ymail.com
Nama : Muhammad Ali Umar
NRP : G14120094
TTL : Purworejo, 1 Agustus 1994
Email : muhammad.ali.umar@gmail.com
Nama : Muhammad Rafli Darmawan
NRP : G14120095
TTL : Jakarta, 30 Juni1994
Email : darmawan.rafli@gmail.com
Nama : Kika Mustika
NRP : G14110029
TTL : Serang, 30 Desember 1993
Email : q_ka_95@yahoo.co.id

 

 

gsbipbAngkatan 49